Changed your mind about a photo you uploaded? No problem, you can delete it from the event any time.
Press the options icon in the upper right corner of the post you want to delete. The icon represented by three horizontal dots.
In the options menu confirm that you want to delete the post and it will be gone with the wind.
Note: You can only delete your own photos. If you don't like the photo that someone else took, check out our article on how to report a photo.